top of page
temp NO PLACE LIKE HOME.jpg

No Place Like Home is the final installment in the Dark Oz trilogy: a contemporary why choose, mafiaesque romance that’s a deliciously dark reimagining of The Wonderful Wizard of Oz. This heart pounding retelling is perfect for fans of Tate James, Katee Robert, and Emily McIntire.

 

THE DARK OZ SERIES is not a paranormal or fantasy series. It is an 18+ romantic suspense with dark themes, and the main character has multiple love interests. 

Trigger Warnings

No Place Like Home is an adult, dark, why choose retelling, where the main character has multiple partners. It is not intended for minors.

Triggers include: human trafficking, abuse, discussion of rape and assault, torture, murder, graphic violence, forced drug use, grief, loss of a parent, explicit sexual content, explicit language, bullying. 

Your mental health matters. 💚

Review copies of No Place Like Home, Dark Oz 3 will be sent via BookFunnel around May 17th.  I ask that all reviews be made prior to May 31st. Amazon reviews can not be posted until after publication on 5/31/24. Posting on several platforms is kindly requested. 

As always, all reviews are expected to be honest. 

Catch up on Book 1, Dark Oz here: 

https://books2read.com/b/mgROXD

Book 2, The Witch is Dead

books2read.com/u/4E8pXe

Join my Reader Group on Facebook for more information.

An ARC team incentive will be announced shortly. 

No Place Like Home:
Dark Oz 3 ARC Team 
Upload File

Thanks for applying! We'll get back to you soon.

bottom of page